Deer Camp Blog

Deer Camp Blog- the outdoor column of The Bodock Times- (a satirical periodical) Humor and Hunting at the famous Christmas Place Plantation Hunting Club on the edge of the Mississippi Delta

Google
 

Friday, July 24, 2009

Jeff''s God Review


A great American and writer in the tradition of Jack London, Nash Buckingham and Rex Howell has reviewed the new novel by the famed author Hershel Howell.
Mr. Matt Coughlin at Bright Idea Outdoors Weblog found the book very interesting, exciting and a must-read. Go over to his sight and read his wonderful review.

1 Comments:

At 8:19 AM, Anonymous Matt said...

Thanks Rex!

 

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home